Shop
Customer Reviews
ROCKFORD FLOWER SHOP
Local Rockford, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (307 reviews)
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely beautiful! They still look amazing 3 days later and are so pretty!
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great job. Delivered on tone and looked great. Many flowers lasted about a couple weeks or so
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My flowers are beautiful. You do a wonderful job of arranging. My cousins Ray and Thelma Kunst would be happy with what you are doing.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you, exactly what the picture had shown, and very quick service. very pleased, will order again.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My daughter in law was thrilled with her Mothers Day flowers, and the grandsons loved the balloons. AND it was a late order for Mothers Day. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great on time service.. receiver very pleased
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks for your help--mom loved her plant. And I appreciate the prompt phone call about the switch from azalea to hydrangea.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was a beautiful custom arrangement!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My arrangement was lovely and lasted a long while. Very pleased
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful customer service!!!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivery was very prompt and the flowers looked great!!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Rockford Floral helped me out last minute when I was in a bind for my sons prom. Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful corsage and boutonnière as well.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and beautiful flowers!!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

We had a great experience ordering from Rockford Floral.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received this beautiful plant for my father's funeral. It was an arrangement of several different plants with a flower. It was arranged very beautifully & one of the nicest there.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have received several bouquets from Rockford Flower Shop and they are always so beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was delighted to receive the lovely arrangement for Valentine's Day. The gentleman who delivered them was very friendly and I have no objections whatsoever to the bouquet that I received.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement-great variety of flowers, colors and a very pretty vase/ribbons. I reduced it by one star because two of the smaller roses were wilting within a day of receipt. Other flowers still looking great!
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement! It was the perfect "pick me up" for those winter blues!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I personally saw the bouquet and it was just very beautiful and just what i had ordered... I appreciate it very much. Thanks
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was absolutely lovely! Such a creative piece, without being over the top. The flower selection was fresh and elegant!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The order was easily filled, was delivered promptly, and we learned from the recipient that the roses were fresh, beautiful, perfect. Thank you Rockford Flower Shop!
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I placed the order and it was delivered one hour later. WOW! Very fast and the flowers are beautiful.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers received were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thanks for leaving a note in the mailbox telling my family exactly where you left the flowers. No one was home during the day to receive the delivery.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent product and service. Will certainly make future purchases here.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very easy to order off the website. Wasn't sure I had the right name on my order and when I called to double check they had already fixed it! Thanks for the great service.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

RFS quickly filled my last-minute order with a beautiful arrangement that my wife loved. Thank you!
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The ordering process worked well. The arrangement we ordered was very nice?
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement that I ordered was beautiful and is still on my counter. Your arrangement has lasted longer than any other arrangement I have ever ordered. I will be ordering from Rockford Flower Shop again.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivered on time and looks great!
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers and quick service
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was exactly as pictured and beautiful in person. The flowers lasted over a week. The roses were BIG and held their beauty. I am a happy customer.
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful. I placed an order online but had a question, called the following day and my questions we answered. Amazing service thank you!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I usally come in to your store in person, but I did not have time on line was easy and fast Thank you
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered two flower arrangements and they are both gorgeous! Both arrangements are exactly what I ordered. I will use Rockford Flower Shop again and I will recommend them to everyone. Thank you for the beautiful arrangements. I couldn't be happier.
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was not the plant we originally wanted, because you were out of them, but we were very pleased with it. Thank you for picking out an elegant plant, and getting it to the funeral home on such short notice. Much appreciated!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient was thrilled with the bouquet. Thank you.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flower arrangement was perfectly gorgeous and delivery service was very quick! (ordered the flowers in the morning and they were delivered maybe 3-4 hours later!?) Will definitely recommend and buy from here again!
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Gorgeous flowers, good price, incredibly fast same day delivery at no extra cost! This was my first time, but I will absolutely be ordering from here again.
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom was so happy to get the flowers! They were delivered quickly after I ordered them. Very happy!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Website is very easy to use and I like that you get an instant confirmation via email.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers are lovely. I appreciated the telephone call before delivery so I could give instructions as to where to leave the flowers. My daughter in Phoenix always calls you direct when ordering flowers sent to me.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Turned out great!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

This planter with Memory Stone was delivered on time, was beautiful and much appreciated by the family of the deceased. The family can keep it as a nice reminder, which is wonderful. Very pleased overall with this purchase as well as the service.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

easy to order..no problems with delivery..
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thanks the plant was beautiful.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Website ordering was easy...delivery was timely...and I appreciated receiving an email telling me that delivery was complete. My friend sent a photo and the arrangement looked beautiful.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement is beautiful and still looks as fresh as when it arrived last week . . . thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The rubber tree looked great. The addition of the sunflowers when you did not have the larger size plant really added to the look of the plant.It was very prominent at the service. We told all where it came from. Thank you so much. Great job.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement was gorgeous!! Thank You
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement was gorgeous!! Thank You
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always professional and easy to work with. You help make my long distance relationship a little bit easier. Thank you.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you for tour fast delivery and beautiful plant!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Easy on line ordering. Recipient sent picture of delivered arrangement....exactly as presented on your web page. Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Easy on line ordering. Recipient sent picture of delivered arrangement....exactly as presented on your web page. Thank you.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

So grateful for your prompt service amid the holidays. I ordered flowers for my daughter's birthday at 8am and they arrived at 2 pm. I work for Consumers Energy and wasn't home due to the storm, but the beautiful arrangement eased my 11 year olds disappointment and sadness. So glad to have a local florist that delivers and puts care into their arrangements. Thank you
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

You always do very beautiful arrangements! Thank you.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Super easy to order online and flowers were delivered within my requested time frame. Beautiful color and really pretty vase with it. Always buy from Rockford Flower Shop..great company.
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service. Arrangement was as pictured and lasted many days. The Family was very appreciative.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have been using you guys for 30+ years and have never had a problem. Thank you for always giving wonderful service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very fast and easy service. I would definitely buy from them again.
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Online ordering was simple, and straight forward. The flowers were delivered on the day requested; the recipient was pleased with the quality of the bouquet. An excellent experience.
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were delivered right on time and were much appreciated by the recipient. I saw them myself about a week later and they were gorgeous - even nicer than what I saw on their web page. Rockford Flower Shop never disappoints.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Easy online selection & ordering. A picture of the delivered flowers were just as beautiful and enjoyed.
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Speedy delivery and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very good service snd delivered product within the same day. Will use again for sure.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very please with service.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

It sure is great to know I can order stress free, as the staff take care of all the details. The flower arrangement was beautiful and so professionally done. My wife totally enjoyed the gift, which made me so appreciative to Rockford Flower Shop for making this such a happy event.
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

great service
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The floral arrangement is beautiful and lasts a long time.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

We had a team member lose her mother suddenly, and while we could not come and support her during this time, it was nice to be able to send her something to acknowledge her wonderful mother, as well as let her know we were there in spirit. She sent a photo to our rescues founder and said the arrangement was beautiful, and I loved the idea that she could take the memory stone back home. Thank you for helping us from so far away
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My flowers were beautiful, fresh, and lasted for quite a long time.
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

i sent my mother flowers for easter. she loved them!!!!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Arrangement was gorgeous and delivered on time. Job well done!
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

we had ordered the flowers for a member of our Sunday School class.. Her father had passed away.. she said when she got back to Oklahoma that it was awesome to see we had sent flowers, made her feel loved. and the fact that you were next door to the funeral home where he was made it affordable for our class. she said the flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were lovely. I thought the arrangement might be larger for the money paid;However, my assistant thought they were beautiful.
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

A beautiful spring bouquet. Loved it!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very good service overall.
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful! We were very impressed with how quickly the order was filled & delivered.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great delivery turn around time and service. I have done multiple orders from your shop and you have exceeded my expectations every time. You also have a excellent and easy to navigate website.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent quality and beauty and the delivery is fast and capable. LOVE this shop!
Date: Jan 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers for my mom!!!!! Great service and online site to place order from!!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The "Patriotic Memorial" was perfect. The flowers were in full bloom and the colors fit the occasion. I was very pleased with the results.
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers delivered on time, shopping on your site was easy. The person who received the flowers(the family) appreciated them, and said they looked nice.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My holiday floral arrangement was beautiful!
Trissa's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2015, 1:14 pm

We're glad you were happy with your flowers! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - Happy New Year!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient of our floral gift from your shop was very happy with her gift. She called and said the flowers were beautiful! Although she was not at home to accept the delivery she said they were placed in a safe place out of the weather and she appreciated the message left on her answering machine left by you. Thank you for making it a extra special Christmas for her!
Trissa's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2015, 1:16 pm

We're glad your friend was happy with her flowers - thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Happy New Year!
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordering was very easy & fast. I was given a picture of the floral arrangement sent.....beautiful. Thank you.
Trissa's Reply:
Date: Jan 03, 2015, 2:06 pm

We are so happy you were pleased with your flowers. Thank you for your order.
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My roses are beautiful! No droopy heads!! I really appreciated the holiday/season touch of a little evergreen. Thank you!!
Trissa's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2014, 8:30 am

Thanks for the review LeeAnn ~ glad you were pleased with your flowers. Happy New Year!
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service. Love being able to place order on-line.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers looked great. Thank you.
Trissa's Reply:
Date: Oct 31, 2014, 12:58 pm

Thanks for your feedback! Glad you were happy with your flowers.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

We ordered flowers for our mother. They were gorgeous and arrived in a timely fashion. we had little issue. We ordered online and for some reason we were going to get duplicates, but the shop called to make sure if we really wanted two or if there was a mistake. This attention to detail was highly appreciated. Although two arrangements would have been gorgeous it would have been a shock to my account. Thank you
Trissa's Reply:
Date: Oct 28, 2014, 2:45 pm

Thanks for your feedback Rebekah - we appreciate it! :)
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful and it was great to get the email that they were delivered. Thank you so much.
Trissa's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2014, 2:26 pm

Thanks for your feedback Lisa! Glad you were pleased :)
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement was fresh & well arranged. I'll enjoy it for some time!
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very easy to use and order on internet. Card was very confusing and the follow up call confirming correct information was great.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Site was quick and easy to use.
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for your wonderful service and prompt delivery.
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and product!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

The website interface was easy to use and my Mom said the flowers were really pretty.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have always had great service and flowers from your shop. Last minute arrangements or special requests have always been filled as requested and delivered with beautiful results!! This is the only flower shop I order from now.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

my mother loved her bunny /flowers.i also appreciate taking them to her downstairs like i requested.thanks for a great expierience. my mother loved her flowers/bunny. thanks so much. being so far away, that helps alot. thanks again. b. lysiak
Date: Apr 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was great delivered on time and the arrangement was as described.
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was very easy to order online, and I appreciate the free delivery to Pedersons Funeral Home. Will order from you again
Date: Apr 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice to work with. The recipient loved the arrangement, also.
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The delivery was quick and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

when i ordered my flowers for valentines day i ordered them late and my wife received them 45 min after i placed my order great service
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

great service thank you
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I got 3 plants and they were all beautiful and delivered by super friendly women! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered these as a surprise for my aunt and she adored them. Also, when it turned out that they were out of a particular type of flower, they immediately emailed me and helped me pick out an alternative. It was really appreciated. Would definitely order from them again.
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful choice of flowers on the website. Was delivered on time. Person who received it said it was gorgeous and from photo I saw, I agree! We are looking for a local florist in Rockford area since we are from east Coast and are happy to have found you now!
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very easy and convenient transaction on the internet, very nice plant and delivered quickly.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Timely delivery, arrangement as pictured. Very pleased.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wife said they were beautiful!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

The fall arrangement was beautiful and my mother-in-law loved them, thank you!
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was well received! Thank you.
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

thanks for the flowers my wife was very happy!
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome service, when the place I sent them to was closed, RFS called me for a new location and delivered them with no delay. My mom is very happy with the flowers and I'm very happy that my mom is happy. :-)
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

My flowers were beautiful, quickly delivered and lasting. Thanks to my best friend for sending them!
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was pleased that even at the last minute they could get an arrangement done up and over to the school. I will call them again.
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Rockford Flower Shop was a little bit more expensive than I had anticipated, but ordering the flowers online was so quick and easy. You have a wonderful selection of bouquets for all occasions. I couldn't see the final product as it was being sent to a funeral that I could not attend but I have faith that it looked as beautiful as on the website.
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Always great service and oh yah the flowers are always beautiful too!! Thanks for being our florist of choice for our Rockford MI family.
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement! Just magnificent!!
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Once again you have done a wonderful job with my order! Thank you :)
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

The service is wonderful and the bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have ordered flowers from you for the last 3 years for Christmas to send to my sister and you always to an amazing job! Thank you :0)
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Same day delivery and the flowers lasted extremely long. Best service around.
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was perfect! Ordered on-line and they looked almost exactly like the picture. Thanks!
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Oct 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have used Rockford Flower Shop for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. Their attention to details and superb quality continue to be outstanding
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering online sometimes is risky, as you are never sure what will be delivered. The good news is that my order was handled professionally (funeral) and the flowers were beautiful. Thank You for your service.
Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

very nice looking and healthy . and on time
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

BEUTIFULL, FRAGRANT AND SUPER EXCELLENT
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were left on our porch at noon and I didn't arrive home until 6pm. The flowers were beautiful and survived but if had been one of the hot days I don't think it would have turned out the same.
Date: Aug 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flower arrangement was spectular. Made my birthday so much more special.
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Amazing same-day delivery, great choice of stuffed animal and balloons, wonderful arrangement (as always), love sending flowers through you, well worth it, we keep coming back, thanks so much!!!
Date: Jun 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Late on a Friday evening, I decided to order flowers for my sister's birthday in Rockford the next day. The flowers arrived as promised, and she said they were beautiful. I'm very happy with the transaction and if I ever need to send flowers in Rockford again, I'll definitely order from you. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I sent my mom flowers for Mother's Day a week later I was there to visit and the flowers were still blooming and very beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers arrived at the specified time and the wife loved them.
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

THE3Y WERE BEAUTIFUL THANK YOU
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I'm new to this online ordering. Like the visuals, knowing what the display will look like. Like that you can choose a level of $ for more or less. The recipient was very pleased about her flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was pleasantly surprised by the size and unique design of my arrangment that was delivered to me at work. A perfect Valentine's Day gift!
Date: Feb 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister loved the bouquet. Thank you for the high quality of your flowers and your service.
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I did not see the arrangement, but was told it was very nice. Thank you for being able to fill my last minute order.
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful and smelled amazing! Ordering was easy. I so appreciated the details on your website on funeral homes as this streamlined my process. It was greatly appreciated by the family recieving it as well. In fact, I liked it so much, I came into the shop later in the week and ordered another arrangement and had fun delivering that one myself :-)
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were ordered for the funeral of a co-workers grandfather. We did not see the arrangement, but the co-worker said they were gorgeous.
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I placed a last minute order and was extremely pleased when I received a call from my friend before noon saying how wonderful the flower arrangement was! Thanks Rockford Flower shop!
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I love ordering our flowers from you. Always professional and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The Rockford Flower Shop always makes the most beautiful arrangements for whatever event or holiday I need! Thanks for doing it again this Christmas :) Nancy
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were lovely.
Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Our Thanksgiving cornucopia was absolutely beautiful! The picture on your website doesn't do it justice. It's even prettier in real life. We love it! And the delivery person was extra nice.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

They say it was beautiful, I did not see it myself. It was delivered on time and turned out great ! The service was great also thanks.
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flower arrangement was gorgeous. Brightened the day. Kudos to the delivery girl for calling to let us know there were flowers left outside as we weren't available to answer the door.
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fast Delivery and recieved many compliments on the smell of the flowers and the arrangement. Very Happy.
Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Quick and adequate response when they had to substitute the plant I had originally picked with another one.
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers we BEAUTIFUL, exactly as I custom ordered, and delivered on time. I asked for there not to be a vase, so they delivered so many flowers that the vase she had was hardly big enough! I'm definitely going to use Rockford Flower Shop again!
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The family was so touched by how beautiful the arrangement was. They loved it so much that they took it home to enjoy. As I was not able to attend the funeral, it pleased me to know that the flowers were enjoyed so personally by Darlene's daughter & her family. Thank you!
Date: Sep 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were absolutely stunning, amazing for the cost, looked so much more expensive, my parents loved them. Delivery called just to make sure my Mom knew he put them in a protected spot as I requested. You are always a pleasure to work with unlike the other Monopoly in GR! Thank You!
Date: Sep 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Everything went as planned, and my mom loved her birthday flowers. A+!
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

You guys are always amazing! Last minute or not you have always taken such good care of my orders. And i love your new email reminders for past orders!
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Job! Nice to know Rockford Flower Shop is still the best!
Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are beautiful and they last a long time.
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Always the best content from these prodigious wirtres.
Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

We were very pleased with the arrangement. It was delivered on time and was beautiful. Thank you so much for your attention to detail, kindness, and prompt delivery.
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement my son sent through your flower shop was just gorgeous and one of the highlights of my birthday!
Date: Jun 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have received multiple arrangements from Rockford flower shop--most of the time they are sent by my family who lives out of state and the service is prompt and the flowers are fresh and beautiful. The delivery person(s) are extremely friendly as well. Thanks!
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The sympathy wreath that you made up for us was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you very much.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Mother's Day Flowers were the most beautiful arrangement I have every received. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Ramona Hinton
Date: Mar 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for your great work and prompt service!
Date: Mar 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you. Our flowers were and are so beautiful. Best quality. Your delivery people are so awesome.
Date: Mar 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I heard the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fast delivery
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AK

The Rockford Flower Shop is one of the best flower shops I have ever used. The people are friendly, courteous and professional in every way. They delivered on short notice without hesitation and I will use them again whenever I need flowers delivered in the Rockford/Grand Rapids area.
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered these flowers for a funeral of a young friend. They were beautiful and I appreciate your attention to detail. Thank you
Date: Jan 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I've asked for short notice delivery twice in a row. You not only delivered them on time but with extraordinary arrangements.
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

My friend was very pleased with the holiday flowers,thanks so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rockford, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest Yelp

ROCKFORD FLOWER SHOP
17 N Main Street
Rockford, MI. 49341
Local: (616) 866-0990

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-at

ABOUT FLOWERS ... |


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase